ErgoTec Ninja MicroWipe

Unger

  • 5,50 €
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 29 left!

Best in its class.

400 g/m2 material thickness (very high water absorption)

Lasts approx. 500 washing cycles

Extra strong edge reinforcement

Corner pockets for working on telescopic rod

Scrub basin against coarse dirt

Material: microfibre


70 % polyester, 30 % polyamide

 


ERGOTEC NINJA - THE PREMIUM CLEANING SYSTEMYOUR FIRST-CLASS WORK IS WORTH BEING SUPPORTED BY A FIRST-CLASS PREMIUM CLEANING SYSTEM. YOU CAN RELY ON ERGOTEC NINJA IN EVERY RESPECT. EVERY SINGLE COMPONENT OF ERGOTEC NINJA REFLECTS THE EXTREME PERFORMANCE AND ENORMOUS EFFICIENCY OF THESE PRODUCTS, DEVELOPED ON THE BASIS OF THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY. YOUR DECISION IN FAVOUR OF UNGER AND ERGOTEC NINJA PRODUCTS WITH THEIR DIVERSE FUNCTIONS SHOWS THE HIGH QUALITY STANDARDS YOU SET FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR TOOLS!

WE KNOW YOUR WORK AND THE CONSTANTLY INCREASING DEMANDS IN YOUR PROFESSION. THAT'S WHY WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW PRODUCTS AND ARE CONSTANTLY WORKING ON IMPROVEMENTS SO THAT YOU CAN WORK EVEN MORE EFFICIENTLY AND COMFORTABLY. OUR MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE ENABLE US TO DEVELOP INNOVATIONS, AS FOR THE EVER GROWING ERGOTEC NINJA FAMILY IN THIS BROCHURE.

SO THE REVOLUTIONARY ERGONOMIC ERGOTEC NINJA WIPER IS NOW ALSO AVAILABLE IN A 30° VERSION. OR THE UNIQUE 2-IN-1 ERGOTEC NINJA SCRAPER FOR SCRAPING AT TWO DIFFERENT BLADE ANGLES. IN ADDITION, THERE ARE FURTHER SYSTEM COMPONENTS SUCH AS THE CLEVER ERGOTEC NINJA WASHER WITH THE HIGH-PERFORMANCE COVER, THE NINJA MICROFIBRE CLOTH WITH SCRUBBING EDGES OR THE PRACTICAL BUCKET-ON-A-BELT. TRUST OUR PREMIUM PRODUCTS FROM THE ERGOTEC NINJA FAMILY AND BE ON THE SAFE SIDE.


We Also Recommend


English en

ErgoTec Ninja MicroWipe

Unger

  • 6,50 €
    Einzelpreis pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Nur noch 10 übrig!

Das Beste seiner Klasse.

  • 400 g/m2 Materialstärke (sehr hohe Wasseraufnahme)
  • Hält ca. 500 Waschzyklen
  • Extra starke Kantenverstärkung
  • Ecktaschen zum Arbeiten auf Teleskopstange
  • Schrubbecken gegen grobe Verschmutzung

Material: Mikrofaser

  • 70 % Polyester, 30 % Polyamid

 

ErgoTec NINJA – Das Premium-Reinigungssystem
Ihre erstklassige Arbeit ist es wert, auch von einem erstklassigen Premium-Reinigungssystem unterstützt zu werden. Auf ErgoTec NINJA können Sie sich in jeder Hinsicht verlassen. Jede einzelne Komponente von ErgoTec NINJA spiegelt die extreme Leistungsfähigkeit und enorme Effizienz dieser, auf Basis modernster Technologie entwickelten Produkte, wider. Ihre Entscheidung für Unger und ErgoTec NINJA Produkte mit ihren vielfältigen Funktionen zeigt, welchen hohen Qualitätsanspruch Sie an sich und Ihr Werkzeug stellen!
Wir kennen Ihre Arbeit und die ständig steigenden Ansprüche in Ihrem Beruf. Deshalb wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Produkten und arbeiten ständig an Verbesserungen, damit Sie noch effizienter und komfortabler arbeiten können. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ermöglicht es uns, Innovationen zu entwickeln, wie für die ständig wachsende ErgoTec NINJA Familie in dieser Broschüre.
So wurde der revolutionäre ergonomische ErgoTec NINJA Wischer jetzt auch als 30 °-Version konstruiert. Oder der einzigartige 2-in-1 ErgoTec NINJA Schaber zum Schaben in zwei verschiedenen Klingenwinkeln. Dazu kommen weitere System-Komponenten wie der clevere ErgoTec NINJA Einwascher mit dem Hochleistungs-Bezug, das NINJA Mikrofasertuch mit Schrubbkanten oder der praktische Bucket-On-A-Belt. Vertrauen Sie unsere Premiumprodukte aus der ErgoTec NINJA-Familie und sind somit ganz auf der sicheren Seite.

    Wir empfehlen außerdem

    Microfasertücher 10er Pack

    Microfasertücher 10er Pack

    Normaler Preis 5,19 €
    Filigranes Gläsertuch

    Filigranes Gläsertuch

    Normaler Preis 2,59 €
    Kunstledertuch gelocht

    Kunstledertuch gelocht

    Normaler Preis 2,59 €
    Universal Bodentuch

    Universal Bodentuch

    Normaler Preis 2,69 €
    Mega Flausch Plus

    Mega Flausch Plus

    Normaler Preis 7,49 €

    Deutsch de
    x